Kitchener-Waterloo community events calendar

Events:

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market

878 Weber St. North Map of this location

Waterloo, ON  N2J 4A9

T: 519-747-1830

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88290

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88291

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88292

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88293

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88294

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88295

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88296

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88297

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88298

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88299

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88300

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88301

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88302

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Time:  8am

 

St. Jacobs Farmers' Market and Flea Market   88303

Location:

878 Weber St. North

Start:

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Time:  8am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to expand Most Popular Links menu
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Kitchener Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...