Brantford Farmers' Market's Kitchener-Waterloo Events



Info Map Review Save News Events Jobs

Events

Review this business Mark as Out of Business Claim Listing

Brantford Farmers' Market

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino Map of this location

Brantford, ON  N3S 7N9

T: 519-752-8824

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97240

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, December 14, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97290

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97241

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, December 21, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97291

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97242

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, December 28, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97292

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97243

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, January 04, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97293

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97244

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, January 11, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97294

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97245

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, January 18, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97295

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97246

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, January 25, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97296

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97247

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, February 01, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97297

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97248

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, February 08, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97298

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97249

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, February 15, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97299

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97250

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97300

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97251

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, March 01, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97301

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97252

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, March 08, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97302

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97253

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, March 15, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97303

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97254

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, March 22, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97304

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97255

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97305

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97256

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, April 05, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97306

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97257

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97307

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97258

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97308

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time:  7am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Fri)   97259

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Brantford Farmers' Market (Sat)   97309

Location:

79 Icomm Drive, across from the Brantford Charity Casino

Start:

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time:  7am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Kitchener Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...