Elora Farmers Market's Kitchener-Waterloo Events



Events:

Elora Farmers Market

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street Map of this location
 (right opposite Bissell Park) Map of this location

Elora, ON  N0B 1S0

T: 519-822-1260

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Elora Farmers Market   97398

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97399

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97400

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97401

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97402

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97403

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97404

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97405

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97406

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97407

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97408

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97409

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97410

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97411

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97412

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97413

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97414

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97415

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97416

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97417

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97418

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97419

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97420

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97421

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97422

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97423

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time:  9am

 

Elora Farmers Market   97424

Location:

Elora Centre for the Arts, 75 Melville Street

Start:

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time:  9am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Kitchener Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...